Sie befinden sich hier:
Bio Metzgerei Juffinger » Kontakt » Team

Das Team bei Juffinger

Juffinger Anton

Geschäftsführer
mail@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300
F +43 5376 21300-15

 

Ing. Fischer Andreas

Qualitätsmanager
anderl@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300-23
+43 664 88925780

Juffinger Michael

Abteilungsleiter Logistik
mike@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300-17
+43 664 2225082

 

Pointner Tanja

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung
tanja@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300-11

 

Eisenbeutl Gregor

Verkaufsmanager Gastronomie
gregor@biometzger.at
M +43 664 88925799

 

Maierhofer Manfred

Verkaufsmanager Handel
manfred@biometzger.at
M +43 664 88674066

 

Juffinger Helga

Verwaltungsmanagerin 
helga@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300-16
M +43 676 4443336

 

Lengauer Andreas

Produktionsleiter
andreas@biometzger.at
M +43 664 88674071

 

Lechner Karin

Verkaufsservice Gastronomie
karin@biometzger.at
T +43 5376 21300-16

 

Röder Wolfgang

Verkaufsmanager Handel
wolfgang@biometzger.at
T +49 173 8313216